Kontakt & Gesichter

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Pfarramt Neuendettelsau
Heidi Nüsse 
und Sabine Gawron
Johann-Flierl-Str. 18
91564 Neuendettelsau 
Telefon: 09874 1454
Fax:       09874 760
Pfarramt.Neuendettelsau@elkb.de


Öffnungszeiten: 
Mo 9:00-11:00 Uhr
Di 9:00-11:00 Uhr / 16:00-18:00 Uhr
Mi geschlossen
Do 9:00-11:00 / 15:00-17:00 Uhr
Fr 9:00-11:00 Uhr

Hauptamtlich Mitarbeitende

Heinrich Stahl
Bildrechte Heinrich Stahl

Heinrich Stahl
1. Pfarrer

E-Mail: heinrich.stahl@elkb.de
Tel.: 09874 507460

Andreas Güntzel
Bildrechte Andreas Güntzel

Andreas Güntzel
Gemeindereferent

E-Mail: andreas.guentzel@elkb.de
Tel.: 09874 689116

Samuel Horn
Bildrechte Samuel Horn

Samuel Horn
Jugendreferent

E-Mail: samuel.horn@elkb.de
Tel.: 0176 1604 7196

Anne Vogler
Bildrechte Anne Vogler

Anne Vogler
Familienreferentin

E-Mail: anne.vogler@elkb.de

Dominik Daab
Bildrechte Dominik Daab

Dominik Daab
2. Pfarrer

E-Mail: dominik.daab@elkb.de
Tel.: 01579 248 9119

Julio Barreto
Bildrechte Julio Barreto

Julio Barreto
Mesner

E-Mail: julio.barreto@elkb.de
Tel.: 0151 2343 6447

Rita König
Bildrechte Rita König

Rita König
Friedhofsverwaltung

E-Mail: neuendettelsau-friedhof@elkb.de
Tel.: 09874 1301

Kirchenvorstand Neuendettelsau (2018-2024)

Peter Arlt

Peter Arlt

Monika Arnold

Monika Arnold
Stellvertretende Vertrauensfrau

Thomas Beil

Thomas Beil

Martin Kirsch (Vertrauensmann)

Martin Kirsch
Vertrauensmann

E-Mail: kirsch.martin@gmx.de

Alexandra von Livonius

Alexandra von Livonius Freifrau von Eyb

Marianne Meisel

Marianne Meisel

Iris Querbach Kühnl

Iris Querbach-Kühnl

Dr. Martin Raum

Dr. Martin Raum

Stefan Rupprecht

Stefan Rupprecht

Sr. Monika Sommer

Sr. Monika Sommer
Diakoneo

Kirchenvorstand Wernsbach (2018-2024)

Dieter Fleischer
Vertrauensmann

Helmut Grillenberger

Markus Schröppel

Jasmin Stallmann

Kirchenvorstand Reuth (2018-2024)

Stefanie Renner

Frieda Stellwag
Vertrauensfrau

Doris Volkert

Manfred Vollet