Wir über uns

Für Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Pfarramt:
Heidi Nüsse und Monika Seegert       
Mo 09.00-11.00
Di 09.00-11.00 / 16.00-18.00
Mi geschlossen
Do 09.00-11.00 / 15.00-17.00
Fr 09.00-11.00

Kontakt: 
Johann Flierl-Str. 18
91564 Neuendettelsau 
Telefon: 09874 1454
Fax:       09874 760
Pfarramt.Neuendettelsau@elkb.de


 

1. Pfarrstelle

Dr. Stefan Gehrig

stefan.gehrig@elkb.de

09874 3179 364

2. Pfarrstelle

Heinrich Stahl

heinrich.stahl@elkb.de

09874 5074 60

Gemeindereferent

Andreas Güntzel

andreas.guentzel@elkb.de

09874 68911 6

Jugendreferent

Alfred Hess

alfred.hess@elkb.de

01779 1198 50

Vikarin

Julia Hoffmann

julia.hoffmann@elkb.de

Pfarramt

Pfarramt

Heidi Nüsse

pfarramt.neuendettelsau@elkb.de

09874 1454

Vertrauensmann

Martin Kirsch

kirsch.martin@gmx.de

 

Friedhofsverwaltung

Rita König

Koenigkanzler@freenet.de

09874 1301